Formal Photo Shoot · People · Photography

Wedding day bliss

I know there are a few people (especially in South Africa) waiting to see photos of the wedding I came to Canuckistan to shoot. I’ve known the bride and her family for a good 20 years now. I shot her sister’s wedding, and it was an honour to shoot hers!

It looks like all my practice in the week leading up to the special event paid off because I was quite happy with the photos! Hopefully the bride and groom will too …

Here’s the story of the day in pictures.

2 thoughts on “Wedding day bliss

I hope you enjoyed this post. Please leave a comment with your (relevant & reverent) thoughts.

