People · Photography

Shooting random people

My photography seems to go through phases – portraits, to landscapes and back to portraits, with a mish-mash in-between. For the last four months I barely picked up my camera, but before that I seemed only to be able to shoot beautiful scenery. Right now I find myself back in a portrait phase.

Last week, while doing an informal photoshoot on the lower mainland I turned my lens on other people and passers-by. I even managed to capture an owl that stuck around to watch our little shoot.

At some point I’ll probably find some pretty panoramas or cities to photograph, but for the next week or so I suspect you will just be seeing people on here.

2 thoughts on “Shooting random people

I hope you enjoyed this post. Please leave a comment with your (relevant & reverent) thoughts.

