Autumn · Photography · Travel

Love YEG, through my eyes

My previous blog was a repost from my friend Helen who, like me, enjoys photography. Unlike me, she doesn’t get to go shooting as often as she would like (what with a very energetic toddler in the home). Last week we went for a little adventure in town, with said toddler along for the ride in his stroller. She shot a few things and I shot others, including the two of them exploring their city. I love how different people may walk the same streets but see things completely differently. Admittedly, I did get to explore more than her, as she sat in the car with a sleeping toddler after a few hours of walking.

Another friend sent me a text soon after I reblogged Helen’s post asking where my photos were. So, here they are: a little slice of Edmonton through my eyes.

2 thoughts on “Love YEG, through my eyes

I hope you enjoyed this post. Please leave a comment with your (relevant & reverent) thoughts.

