People · Real LIfe

A few of the Cottonwood characters

Earlier today or yesterday (depending on where in the world you are) I wrote about a Saturday-night gathering that takes place in the Cottonwood Community Hall just up the road – 40km – from where I live. Rather than rehash the whole story, I’d recommend that you go and read it for yourself, if you haven’t already.

As I mentioned when I started blogging here in July after a two-year hiatus, I really want to focus on typical Canucki characters. You read about them and saw a few of them yesterday. Here are a few more portraits from my evening at the Cottonwood social evening.

610_8360old 610_8388 610_8616old 610_8629old 610_8717old 610_8694 610_8617old 610_8568old 610_8653old 610_8732old 610_8620bw

 

3 thoughts on “A few of the Cottonwood characters

I hope you enjoyed this post. Please leave a comment with your (relevant & reverent) thoughts.

