Me

No matter where I go, I’m always “here”

oldmuleBy now you will have realised that I’m not blogging here anymore, as my last perambulation in the People’s Republic of Canuckistan was over a month ago. However, if you’d like to follow my (mostly mundane) rambling wherever it takes me next, come on over to my new home Living Vicariously As A Peripatetic Shutterbug.

So, why did I start a completely new blog, despite having built up a following of over three thousand people here? Well, mostly, because this one was tied to a place, and the new one isn’t.

I don’t guarantee beautiful photos or interesting writing, but if you’ve enjoyed this one, come on over, sign up, and we’ll see where we go together.

See you on the other side.

 

3 thoughts on “No matter where I go, I’m always “here”

    1. I could have, but I have so many photos that I was already running low on space. And every so often it’s good to start afresh – it’s humbling to only have a handful of followers. 😀

I hope you enjoyed this post. Please leave a comment with your (relevant & reverent) thoughts.

