Macro · Nature · Photography

Dissecting a dandelion at sunset

They say photographers are always in search of the perfect light. This evening I had just finished shooting the city from the hills to its south, and was walking back to my car, when I came across a dandelion. Now I know I’ve shot dandelions a bit lately, but the light was indeed perfect – with the sun setting golden through the trees.

Amazing too how one can change the colour just by shooting towards the sky, the grass, the trees or the sun…

(Click on images)

4 thoughts on “Dissecting a dandelion at sunset

I hope you enjoyed this post. Please leave a comment with your (relevant & reverent) thoughts.

