Me

Happy New Year, wherever you are

I had a post ready to go, and then changed my mind as I was about to hit “publish”. It had to do with listening to that inner voice – the one that either gives one peace about something or … doesn’t. Too often I don’t listen to it, but tonight I did …

And so, I give you this as my final post for 2013. A disturbing picture of my “twin sister” as shot with my wide-angle lens.

Twisted Sister

Happy 2014. May it be crazy. May it be wild. May it be blessed and rewarding – a year like no other. I pray that you will learn more, love more and live more.

I, for one, will be making no resolutions as the new year dawns but for one: to know Jesus better. And that as I find a deeper, more vivid relationship with Him, that my life would impact others in a more meaningful, more love-filled way.

Thank you for being part of this journey with me through 2013. And happy new year …

3 thoughts on “Happy New Year, wherever you are

I hope you enjoyed this post. Please leave a comment with your (relevant & reverent) thoughts.

