Humour · People · Photography

A new Anne Geddes in the making?

As you can imagine, I don’t do baby photos very often. But this past week I did a shoot for a couple of their two-week-old baby – photos they could send to friends and family in time for Christmas. I asked Elissa to go along as muse, but of course, there was no way I could just stick with the cutesy, typical baby photos…

What do you think? Would you hire me if you ever wanted a formal shoot done of your baby or family? Be honest now!

There's a baby in the house!
There’s a baby in the house!
Baby stuff
Baby stuff
In a sleigh, with all the bells and whistles
In a sleigh, with all the baubles, bells and whistles
Asleep
Asleep
Foot up
Foot up
Give me five
Give me five
Cold bear and his mom
Cold bear and his mom
Angry bear
Angry bear
!?!
!?!
6 thoughts on “A new Anne Geddes in the making?

  1. je viens de montrer tes photos à mes collègues qui ne comprenaient pas pourquoi je riais autant ! les photos sont adorables, et mes préférées sont angry bear (ça nous change des birds…) et celle où il est dans la casserolle… pouvre petit tchounet 😉

  2. baby in the house is my favourite, it captures the feel of, well, a baby in the house. and then the cute baby shots of course

I hope you enjoyed this post. Please leave a comment with your (relevant & reverent) thoughts.

