Photography · Random

Random: Canucki bridge

I once said cynically of a politician, “He’ll double-cross that bridge when he comes to it.”  Oscar Levant
You may have noticed that I am starting a new series of random images – with equally-as-random quotes. Why? Because my sense of humour is rather obtuse, because I’m enjoying my photography at the moment, and because it seems like a good way of forcing myself to try to take at least one photo every day. As Sheldon Cooper from The Big Bang Theory says, “I have informed you thusly.”
Train tracks, a bridge and a sunset. Kersley, Canuckistan. 11/12/13
Train tracks, a bridge and a sunset. Kersley, Canuckistan. 11/12/13
Framed snow, a bridge and peachy sky. Kersley. 11/12/13
Framed snow, a bridge and peachy sky. Kersley. 11/12/13
3 thoughts on “Random: Canucki bridge

I hope you enjoyed this post. Please leave a comment with your (relevant & reverent) thoughts.

