Photography

Life, the photographer and the back yard wrapped in a bubble

I’d popped in for a quick visit, but the teenager whose name means “Life” made me rush home to fetch my camera, all so I could capture her blowing bubbles …

Previously I’ve taken bubble-blowing photos like these:

Boy blowing bubbles
Boy blowing bubbles
Involuntary bubble-blowing
Involuntary bubble-blowing

I didn’t want to repeat myself, and so this time I tried to photograph the bubbles themselves – which was actually more difficult than I had anticipated. But, true to her name, the lively one just kept on a-blowing, until I had captured a few with which I was happy …

Without further ado then: Life, the photographer and the back yard wrapped in a bubble (or five).

Life squared
Life squared
Delicate
Delicate
The photographer
The photographer
Life and the back yard
Life and the back yard

 

 

7 thoughts on “Life, the photographer and the back yard wrapped in a bubble

I hope you enjoyed this post. Please leave a comment with your (relevant & reverent) thoughts.

